Loading Events

Jack and the Beanstalk

Civic Theatre - Jack and the Beanstalk - Panto 2018

EVENT DETAILS

  • 12 - 30 December // Various: see listing
  • Main Space
  • €16 & €14 concession
  • Family ticket €55 (2 adults +2 children)
BUY TICKETS

Civic Theatre 2018 Panto

Fee – Fi – Fo – Fum Come to the Civic for the best Christmas Fun!

Featuring an All-Star Cast:
Sorcha Furlong (Orla, Fair City) as the Evil Baroness.
Enya Martin (Giz a Laugh, YouTube sensation) as the InstaFairy
Morgan Crowley (West End Star) as Dame Dottie.
Ciara Murphy as Jill
Cormac O’ Broin as Jack
Introducting Dean Mulraney as the Giant

The Civic are excited and proud to present ‘Jack & The Beanstalk’. Dublin’s most hilarious panto, will feature an all-star cast. This magical giant of a panto is a spectacular treat for all ages.

Produced & directed by Rob Murphy (Cheerios Panto/ The Civic Summer Camp).


Wednesday 12th December 2018: 11am & 6.30pm
Thursday 13th December 2018: 11am & 6.30pm
Friday 14th December 2018: 11am & 6.30pm
Saturday 15th December 2018: 2.30pm & 6.30pm
Sunday 16th December 2018: 2.30pm & 6.30pm
Monday 17th December 2018: 11am & 6.30pm  UNAVAILABLE
Tuesday 18th December 2018: 11am & 6.30pm   SENSORY FRIENDLY PERFORMANCE 6:30pm
Wednesday 19th December 2018: 11am & 6.30pm
Thursday 20th December 2018: 11am & 6.30pm
Friday 21st December 2018: 2.30pm & 6.30pm
Sat 22nd December 2018: 2.30pm & 6.30pm
Sun 23rd December 2018: 2.30pm & 6.30pm
Wed 26th December 2018: 2.30pm & 6.30pm
Thurs 27th December 2018: 2.30pm & 6.30pm
Fri 28th December 2018: 2.30pm & 6.30pm
Sat 29th December 2018: 2.30pm & 6.30pm
Sun 30th December 2018: 2.30pm & 6.30pm

 

ON SALE NOW

Schools Shows 11 am Weds. 12th – Thurs 20th December


Following on from HUGELY successful auditions children from 21 dance schools have been selected.

Congratulations!  Schools represented:
Dance Schools Junior Dancers
Got 2 Dance
Dramatic Action
South Dublin Dance Acemedy
Mc Kinleys School Of Dance
Watson Twin Acemedy
Talented Kids
Lisa Heenan School Of Dance
Dance LA
Ruth Shine School Of Ballet
PAA (George Mc Mahon)
O Hanlon Stage School
Boom Variety
Electra Stage School
Westside Stage School
Stagekidz Academy
Causeway Productions
Lia Mullins
Billie Barry
Grainne Kennedy Stage School
Proud Dance Acemedy
ITW Studios

 

Jack and the Beanstalk - Civic Theatre Panto 2018

Buy Tickets Civic Season Brochure
Previous Show Next Show
CIVIC, TALLAGHT, DUBLIN 24 • info@civictheatre.ie Copyright © 2018 All Rights Reserved • Site Designed by CloveRock Design